Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Zlotnick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Zlotnick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Garrison

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got an email that my insurance went up! So decided to check State Farm out. With in mins I was saving $100 a month by switching!"

James Baggs

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I was in dire need of dropping my current provider. Justin's office is literally a block away. I walked in and sat down. Didn't have to really think of anything. Justin took great care of me. After ten minutes my truck was insured with twice the coverage and for less money than my previous provider. On top of that I now have an insurance guy that I can call or drop by and see anytime and that counts for a lot. Haven't had that in twenty years and I like it. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Justin!!!!!! 😁"

Chad Selander

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was knowledgeable and Professional. He was able to get the correct insurance amounts to insure that I was properly covered."

Hailey Higgins

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin responds quickly and is a pleasure to work with, even during stressful situation."

Roy Nelson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are great to work with. I have been a customer of theirs since 1994 and I have stayed with them because of their attention to detail and customer service. I recommend them to everyone."

Robert Galeria

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is a fantastic insurance agent. Very knowledgeable, cares about his members and is quick to any needs that I had."

Lynn A Whipple

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Justin for nearly 20 years. He has always been there with sound financial advice and just the right insurance recommendations. He and his team have been responsive and knowledgeable in every situation where their expertise was needed."

Jennifer Ha

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has been so kind and patient. I moved to Utah a year ago and he made it painless to set up both my auto and home insurance. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and is always responsive. Justin and his team is quick and efficient. I highly recommend working with them."

Stephanie Herrera

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for over 10 years now and it is because of Justin and his wonderful staff. Every interaction whether it be with Justin, Sherida or Kim has been amazing. They are always so kind, friendly and helpful. We live about an hour away from his office now but they still make everything so convenient for us. They know our family and all of the craziness with adding/removing vehicles, teenage drivers and minor incidents. They are simply the best!!! Thank you for all you guys do for me and my family!!"

Nick Boam

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are always available and do a great job proving me the rates and coverages I need."

Damon Deru

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are top notch! My family has worked with him for years and I highly recommend him. They are always quick to respond to service requests."

Roy E Helmick Jr

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his Team have been great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and still very happy and extremely satisfied with his services."

Lee Copeland

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin always gives me good advice. Thanks!!!"

Wyatt Hess

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is an awesome insurance agent he gives amazing rates have zero plans on switching."

Atali Bouck

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate this office, they work hard to make sure I'm taken care of! The lady I spoke to today, I believe Elena, was so awesome and called me back quickly to make sure everything was taken care of!"

Jordan Hill

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great to work with! Transparent and to the point on where I was covered and where I was vulnerable on my previous insurance."

Matt Hill

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great to work with. Switching to State Farm was quick and easy and saved me money."

Tad Sakashita

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Always taken care of and feel like they care as if we were family."

Jadon Bouwhuis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family’s been with Justin as long as I can remember and I’ve been with him independently for the last 4 years and it’s been great! My wife totaled a car this last year and he was a huge help through the whole process!"

M Robi

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very friendly and helpful! He saved us so much in car insurance. I would recommend his office to anyone looking insurance coverage. It was a pleasure working with him."

Halie West

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has always been so helpful and quick to respond. He helps keep my business going so I can continue to do what I love!"

dj chung

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are great. Friendly customer support."

Carl Fillerup

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has been my insurance agent for years now. Him and his team are always very friendly, responsive and helpful. I highly recommend him and send all of my friends and family his way."

Rob K

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are amazing! They are so knowledgeable. They always take the time answer all my questions. I always feel like they are watching out for my best interest! Keep up the great work!!!"

yashaglitches

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm, and specifically dealing with Justin and Sherida, for TWENTY YEARS now (my parents have a few more years on top of that). I've had over ten vehicles insured through them and with EVERY SINGLE vehicle, every single phone call, and every single time I've been in, it's been an absolute piece of cake. I have had such a great experience with Justin and Sherida that I would 10/10 recommend State Farm, and Justin Zlotnick specifically."